Contact

Benett Kessler News Desk bkessler@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x27
Bob Todd Sports Desk btodd@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x22
Bill LeFever Advertising blefever@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x24
Chris Replogle I.T. & Video Editor creplogle@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x26
Catherine Hurdle Front Desk churdle@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x23
Ron Alexander TV Programming ralexander@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x30
Diane Whelan Accounts Receivable dwhelan@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x21
Lynn Kasper Sales Assistant  lkasper@sierrawave.net  760-873-5329  x25

Address

KSRW
1280 N. Main St. Suite J
Bishop, CA 93514
760-873-5329

You Can Also Use The Form Below to Contact Us

 

Share/Bookmark

KSRW · 1280 N. Main St. Suite J · Bishop, CA 93514 · 760-873-5329
Positive Projections Web Design