Contact

Bill LeFever Station Manager blefever@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x24
Bob Todd News & Sports Desk btodd@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x22
Catherine Hurdle Front Desk churdle@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x23
Chris Replogle I.T. & Video Editor creplogle@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x26
Rob Gill Advertising Sales/Host of the Drive on 92.5 805-796-7197  
Mark Vincent Inyo County Advertising Sales/Promotions 661-674-7151  
Ron Alexander TV Programming ralexander@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x32
Lynn Kasper Sales Assistant  lkasper@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x25
Diane Whelan Accounts Receivable dwhelan@sierrawave.net 760-873-5329 x21

Address

KSRW
1280 N. Main St. Suite J
Bishop, CA 93514
760-873-5329

You Can Also Use The Form Below to Contact Us

 

Share/Bookmark

KSRW · 1280 N. Main St. Suite J · Bishop, CA 93514 · 760-873-5329
Positive Projections Web Design