Tag Archives | Grand Jury


Information on Mono County Grand Jury

Mono County press release The 2016-2017 Grand Jury is currently composed of eleven grand jurors. Michael Boucher is the foreperson of the grand jury and Tom Gaunt is the assistant foreperson. The remaining members of the grand jury are Jennifer Burrows, Roger Claypool, Alane Dufrene-Beardsley, Mary Ann Dunigan, Lisa Isaacs, Rose Kuljerich, Sharlean Magid, Sally […]

Continue Reading · 0

Responses to Grand Jury on DA and media

Inyo officials have prepared responses to this year’s Grand Jury recommendations. The Board of Supervisors and the District Attorney have responded to the Jury’s finding that the DA doesn’t have good media relations. This year’s Jury found that “There is a lack of communication between the District Attorney and news sources in the public’s right […]

Continue Reading · 2

KSRW · 1280 N. Main St. Suite J · Bishop, CA 93514 · 760-873-5329
Positive Projections Web Design